Contact Us

Davis Lab Department of Neuroscience UF Scripps Biomedical Research

Title/Role name email
Professor Ronald L. Davis ronalddavis@ufl.edu
Staff Scientists Nathaniel Noyes nnoyes@ufl.edu
Neelam Shahani neelam.shahani@ufl.edu
Postdoctoral Associates Rupkatha Banerjee banerjeer@ufl.edu
Wesley Bollinger wbollinger@ufl.edu
Anderson Butler II andersonbutler@ufl.edu
Karlis Justs justskarlis@ufl.edu
Neelam Sharma sharmaneelam@ufl.edu
Xiaofan Zhang xzhang11@ufl.edu
Research Assistants Courtney “Cori” MacMullen c.macmullen@ufl.edu
Mira Swartzlander miraswartzlander@ufl.edu
Graduate Student John Martin Gabriel Sabandal jsabanda@scripps.edu
Lab Administrative Coordinator Niki Mabie dmabie@ufl.edu